Weather & Conditions, Contact Us
N2theBlue SCUBA DIVING    340-772-3483

Cruise Ship Visitors

Headquarters:

202 Custom House Street  

Frederiksted, VI 00840

17° 42.862', -64° 52.994'

 

340-772-3483

info@N2theBlue.com

 

       

100 steps from the Frederiksted cruise ship pier.

N2 The Blue is located 100 steps straight from the cruise ship pier entrance gates next to the police station. Most cruise ships begin letting passengers off at 8am, so divers for the morning 2-tank boat trip can just walk down the pier to the dive shop at 8:30am to check in. 

 

One of our boats leave directly from the same pier, so there is no additional transportation associated with the trip.  The morning boat trip gets back to the cruise ship pier around 12pm-12:30pm.  Then, our 1-tank afternoon boat meets at the shop at 1:00, so divers have time to go back onboard for lunch and still get in a 3rd dive that day. 

 

The  US Department of Homeland Security doesn't like people diving around the cruise ship, so diving The Pier is off-limits while the cruise ship is docked.  Not to worry!  There are over 50 more sites to see near Frederiksted!

 

We do not charge any deposits, but you will be responsible for the full amount if you are a no show or cancel with less than 24 hrs. notice.  We will not hold you responsible for any ship changes.  Life happens, people get colds/stuffy noses. Avoid a 100% cancellation charge by calling us 24 hours prior to your reservation time by talking with the shop 340-772-DIVE (3483) or info@N2theBlue.com. This gives us enough time to open your seat to someone else and to notify your crew for changes to their schedule.

 

Cruise Ship Schedule (updated: 09 September 2014)
December 2014
Monday 15 Dec 2014 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Wednesday 17 Dec 2014 Constellation Celebrity 8:00 17:00
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 21 Dec 2014 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 29 Dec 2014 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Wednesday 31 Dec 2014 Explorer RCI 7:00 16:00
January 2015
Saturday 03 Jan 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 04 Jan 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Tuesday 06 Jan 2015 N. Pearl Norwegian 8:00 17:00
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Maasdam Holland America 8:00 15:00
Wednesday 14 Jan 2015 N. Pearl Norwegian 9:00 17:00
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 19 Jan 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 17:30
Tuesday 20 Jan 2015 Constellation Celebrity 8:00 17:00
Wednesday 21 Jan 2015 N. Pearl Norwegian 9:00 17:00
Monday 26 Jan 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
February 2015
Sunday 01 Feb 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 09 Feb 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 15 Feb 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Tuesday 17 Feb 2015 Explorer RCI 7:00 16:00
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
March 2015
Sunday 01 Mar 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 09 Mar 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 15 Mar 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 23 Mar 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 29 Mar 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
April 2015
Saturday 04 Apr 2015 Maasdam Holland America 8:00 15:00
Saturday 11 Apr 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00
Sunday 12 Apr 2015 Summit Celebrity 8:00 17:30
Monday 20 Apr 2015 Jewel RCI 7:00 18:00
Saturday 25 Apr 2015 Adventure RCI 8:00 17:00

   

>> Contact Us

>> Reservations

>> Staff & About Us

>> FAQ

>> eLearning & online courses

>> Site Map

>> Jobs

>> Press

>> Affiliates

>> Dive Clubs

>> Webcam & Conditions

>> Blog/Library/Tips&Tricks

>> Things-to-do, Places-to-stay

 

340-772-3483

Open everyday between 8:30am & 4:30pm Atlantic time
one hour past East Coast during winter
(excluding Christmas, New Years, and Carnival Day)

info@N2theBlue.com

17:00° 42.862', -64° 52.994'

>> Dive Sites
>> Staff & About Us

>> Try Diving for the 1st time!

>> Snorkel

>> Courses

>> Gallery

>> Price List

 

                                              Copyright 2014 -- All Rights Reserved -- 202 Custom House Street, Frederiksted, VI 00840, USA